74 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a woman/professional that is semi retired that is looking to meet new people and to enjoy dating.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a dedicated woman/professional that loves to spend time with family and friends. In my free time I enjoy cooking, i make wonderful ‘impossible coconut pie". I love to travel to new and exciting places. I am fluent in Spanish and Japanese and I also like to paint.
I’m really good at
Cooking, porcelain painting, dancing, hugging and kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me is my petite size and my infectious smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and practice many forms of art that include painting, photography books as well as fiction. I enjoy
Opera and musicals.I also enjoy many forms of music that include Tango, Jazz, Country, Blues, Salsa, Merengue, Bolero, Cumbia.

I love to dine at restaurants of all sorts but I also love to cook different cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family, kisses, sunny days, good health and my faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Entrepreneur opportunities and business ventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be dancing, sewing, relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once worked for Interpol.
You should message me if
If you enjoy a woman that loves to experience new ventures. A woman that has a kind heart, and a woman that is looking to create good new memories, with someone that also has a good heart. A person that want " a committed, loving, caring relationship ".