Live_Vibrantly
41 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Live_Vibrantly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a gal that enjoys camping, biking and backpacking as well as live music, theatre and art exhibits. I'm the the girl next-door one minute and part of the Burning Man community the next.

I like to be challenged intellectually, spiritually and physically. For me, life is about experiences, connections and growth.

I am Spirited, Energetic, and Balanced. I lead a very active lifestyle and truly enjoy experiencing life. I create and cherish moments and memories. I will have left the world a better place when I depart. And I am looking for the right man to share my zest for life with.

I have a 14 year old daughter who is the world to me. I share custody with her father and we co-parent well.

I'm seeking a relationship that is created based on shared values, open communication, connection, respect, honor and the desire to grow and support each other. I would like my relationship to be defined by what my partner and I feel best represents us and our shared vision. I am not bound to social and cultural norms of what a relationship "should be ". I am both traditional and yet open-minded and forward thinking.
What I’m doing with my life
truly living and experiencing life making every day the fullest
I’m really good at
- Having fun no matter how odd, unusual, or unexpected the circumstance may be
- Being a great friend and mom
- Creating positive energy
- Cooking yummy dinner and desserts
- Being a great friend that's there for you
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my red hair or eyes. After that my energy and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Four Agreements, The Power of Now, Siddhartha, The Five Love Languages, The Shack, Illusions, The Outdoor Survival Bible, the Tao of Pooh
Like Water for Chocolate (while in Mexico)
Writers: EE Cumings, Khalil Gibran, Rumi, Paulo Coelho, Thich Nhat Hahn, Ram Dass, Caroline Myss, Herman Hesse,
The six things I could never do without
- My daughter
- My chosen family (aka my amazing friends)
- Great food & music
- Outdoor adventures and all things nature related
- Love / intimacy / connection - in all their physical, sexual, spiritual, emotional & platonic forms
- Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How to focus my time and attention in a way that creates the most impact to make life a better experience.
- Lots of silly what if questions
On a typical Friday night I am
There tends to be tons of variety, color and texture.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually 48yo.
Also if you only text, & don't see the value of phone calls or actual in person contact/communication, we are likely not a match. I personally find great value in actual human interaction
You should message me if
- you're a person that lives life passionately and authentically
- you understand that communication is key
- you value experiences, connection, fun and adventure
- you are emotionally available, balanced, spirited, whole-hearted and grounded
- you are ready to actually date
- you are actively open to the possibilities of finding a life partner and working to co-create a healthy, loving, fun and vibrant romantic relationship.
More