60Osseo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty outgoing, but can be a loner, good listener, friendly, affectionate, positive

I am honest, affectionate, and good listener
What I’m doing with my life
I am finally settled after selling my house and buying a town home. My husband passed away in November 2008 and I am ready to move on. I have a great job, 2 great adult children whom I love to spend time with, work out regularly
I’m really good at
listening, talking, hugging, showing appreciation to other people
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Danielle Steele and Nora Robers. I have read hundreds of fiction books, they help me "escape reality, I do not watch many movies because I do not like to do it alone, I like the oldies but listen mainly to sports talk show KFAN and I am a boring eater. Once I find something I like I eat it over and over.
Six things I could never do without
My faith
My family
My children
My job
My working out
My coffee
My M & M's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding my best friend, lover, soul mate and spending time getting to know that person and developing a long term relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
home on the computer, chores, errands
You should message me if
you are shorter than 5'10', loves all sports, watching and going, dance, play cards, walks, affectionate, takes care of themselves, likes to dine in or out, bbq's, family get togethers, quiet and alone time and would be more convenient in lives in the northern suburbs
The two of us