luvs2smile
47 Rancho Cucamonga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
luvs2smile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I love to travel and SCUBA dive. Some of my hobbies include horses (yes, I own one and I love them), pets, reef tank, outdoor activities: hiking, jet skiing, amusement parks, etc. I also like action/thriller movies (sorry, not a real chick-flick lover here), hockey, snuggling and sleeping in on weekends! I love to experience new things in life, but also enjoy doing things that I have done for years (such as riding my horse), keeping in shape, etc. Oh, I love music - mostly 80's through new stuff. I have a big heart (I pick up lost dogs to reunite them with their owners - don't worry, I haven't kept any that I have picked up LOL!) and I feel you should treat others as you would like to be treated (with respect and honesty).

I am sweet, confident, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
I am at a place in my life where I feel the desire to find a partner to share my interests and just life in general. I am financially and emotionally in a good place right now. And although I work hard and have a great work ethic, I enjoy my time off and live everyday to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Riding my horse, having fun, making myself laugh and sticking my foot in my mouth on occassion! LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to try different types of food, but some of my favorite places to eat: PF Changs (their green beans are amazing!), Johnny Carinos (the best Italian Margaritas and Club Salad), Round Table Pizza, and Outback Steakhouse's baked potatoes. I love 80's music up through today's music, mostly rock, alternative, and pop. One of my favorite groups is Matchbox Twenty. I like dramas and thrillers, such as Seven (I know, it's old, but that is all I could think of), James Bond movies, the Bourne movies, and more recently, No Country for Old Men. I don't have time to read books - I can't usually sit still that long and if I do, I get sleepy! LOL I read lots of magazines though such as Practical Horseman, Rodale's Scuba Diving, Motor Trend, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Friends 3. Pets 4. Music 5. Exercise 6. Car (how would I get to all the cool places that I go?!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not one thing in particular.
You should message me if
You like what you see and/or read! I am friendly and easy-going - give it a shot! C'mon...don't be shy!
More