luvthnderstrms
55 Carmel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
luvthnderstrms
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find that I need to edit my profile and state from the beginning that if you're young enough that I could have given birth to you or you could have dated one of my daughters , then please please do not think that you have a single chance of getting a response from me . I am NOT your Mrs Robinson . I have been single for 6 years now and I am finally ready to find that perfect individual to spend time with and find new adventures! I love to attend football games (I'm a big Colt's fan), travel by car, train or to more exotic places by any means necessary! I love simple things like playing cards, taking long walks, soaking in the hot tub with a glass of wine or sitting around a fire with a group of friends. On the opposite side of the coin... I love to be spoiled with romantic gestures both big and small, but I give in return. I love laughter so if you can make me laugh that is a great start! And yes, I love thunderstorms and walking in the rain! I am not model skinny (a little heavy in the lower region, if you know what I mean), but I'm working on improving and bettering myself. If I think of anything else I will update you if we talk. Have a wonderful day!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
At my job :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies. Everything from romantic comedies to action and adventure. I love comedy shows like Big Bang Theory and shows like Criminal Minds. I love pretty much all music except screamer music. I love to read so much that I work for a publisher which ironically leaves little time for reading!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, love and laughter. I know that is less than 6 things, but I'm doing this on the fly and will update it at some point.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family, friends or both.
You should message me if
You're looking for a partner in life and not just an overnight fling
More