43Kernersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chris I'm divorced after 17 yrs. I love riding my motorcycle that I rebuilt from the ground up and I enjoy cooking when I can. I have had enough drama in the last few years and am ready to meet someone who will treat me as well as I treat them. I work 40+ hrs a week so I just want to have fun during my free time and enjoy life. I have come to realize life is to short to waste it not being happy. I love to pick, play and have fun. I have big heart that I'm ready to share again with someone who will appreciate it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at starting a new chapter in my life and trying new things!
I’m really good at
Love working with my hands. I pretty much a jack of all trade. I rebuilt the motorcycle I ride now from the ground up. Just all around handy with tools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action movies, even been know to watch the occasional chick flick with the right woman.
Six things I could never do without
My son and daughter, My motorcycle, Laughs, Good times, Friends, and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can use what little free time I have and enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working from home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask!
You should message me if
If you would like to know more I'm an open book just ask!
The two of us