luvzy
31Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
luvzy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone with a positive and healthy outlook on life. I have my shit together and am kinda looking for someone who's at the same place in life.

I live in a small house with my two cats, who are perhaps unsurprisingly the best roommates I've ever had!

I'm a a major foodie and love cooking and going out to eat.

I'm a pretty routine creature. I mostly spend my time off relaxing at home, but I also love to travel and explore. My partying days are 99% over, but I'll still have a few (or many) drinks if the situation is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Adulting really hard.
I’m really good at
Mostly everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Rome, Narcos, Spartacus, OITNB, Westworld!

Food:
Sushi - Nigiri and handrolls all day, baby.
Mexican - I don't like Texmex, but I like authentic Mexican food or street tacos.
Indian - LOVE me some curry.
Mediterranean - Gyros are okay, but the real deal is the kofta and kabobs.
Italian - Love it, but ya know... carbs.
Everything else - I eat everything!
Six things I could never do without
Amazon Prime
The Interwebz
Stupid adorable cats
Grocery stores, especially the pretentious ones
A stove, cuz you can panfry basically anything
LOVE, or ya know LIKE, or whatever
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Net worth, bills, credit score, etc.

Nutrition, fitness, meal prep, etc.

Sex, money, power, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
What is Friday, if not atypical?
You should message me if
You are attractive and you think I'm attractive.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion