34 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm back living in Albany after finishing medical school. I'm currently in my third year as an emergency medicine resident. The schedule can be erratic at times but I definitely enjoy my work.
I’m really good at
Naming a classic rock song within 1 second of it coming on the radio, a talent my friends often enjoy challenging me on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have very blue eyes, people always ask if I wear colored contacts (I don't, the contacts are clear, the eyes are really blue).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fiction/action books, mindless reading when I have the time. Not a huge movie person but I enjoy comedy and action movies. I'll watch pretty much any college football game on TV. I love music, especially classic rock, also enjoy classical. I'll eat anything but my favorites are Italian and Tex-mex
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, Polar seltzer, humor (especially sarcasm), my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to not dwell on anything for too long. Not always successful...
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I can often be found in the Adirondacks sitting around a campfire with friends. I also enjoy a nice dinner out or quite evening in especially if it's with the right person
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an irrational phobia of milk spilling in the car. It happened once when I was a kid. We never got the smell out.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know more about me. There's a lot more to me than I can write here, just ask if you want to know more...