28 Guelph, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am often described as very curious and inquisitive, fun and laid-back. I like to laugh and to make others laugh, especially when I spend time getting to know others. I am a student of sociology who is fascinated by human behavior (I may ask a lot of questions), so I can be dark and edgy too. I have also been told that I am thoughtful, compassionate and caring toward others and that I’m very forthright.

Quick Notes
- Humor: dark and quick-witted with an edgy absurdity
- Politically: Left
- LGBT friendly
- Worldview: Atheist/Skeptic
- Day-to-Day: I don’t stress small details
- Demeanor: Laid-back
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time student and new to Guelph who loves biking through the city and choosing items from the menu I've never tried before.
I’m really good at
-finding the obscure and the absurd in the everyday
-making others laugh
-cooking: Italian/Thai and by camp-fire
-downhill skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get complements about my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: S. King, K. Vonnagut, J. Winterson, H.S. Thompson, C. Palahniuk, D. Adams
TV: I like things from the cable networks like HBO or Showtime.
Movies: I’m odd. I would rather watch a bad movie than a good one. I love 80’s or early 90’s movies for this reason.
Food: Anything spicy, I probably love spicy food too much.
Tea: all varieties
The six things I could never do without
1. spicy paste/hot sauce
2. tea
3. jelly beans

That's a start :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... fleece. I'm terrified of fleece. I don't trust it.
You should message me if
... you're interested in talking to all sorts of people, enjoy the oddity of the everyday, enjoy dark and edgy humor, you're new to the city or the local area and would like to explore the city with someone, or not so new to the city and would like a companion.