lxelxe
27 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lxelxe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A year ago I sold most things I owned, packed a suitcase full of mismatched wardrobe, and drove across the country.

Now I'm in the magical land of the Bay Area, eating organic cage-free quinoa and kale salads off of compostable bamboo plates.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in tech on weekdays. Never planning my weekends. Usually I end up somewhere outdoors and on a bike. I focus on the the fun and the new. I'm not really sure what's next, but I know it's going to be good.
I’m really good at
Waking up, turning off the alarm, going back to sleep, and not remembering any of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly fiction with entertainment value. I get lost in Wikipedia quite a lot. Lately I've been spending more time picking something on Netflix than actually watching it. I love to try new things when it comes to food and music.
The six things I could never do without
Good coffee,
good views,
good music,
great friends,
warm weather,
and a strong wifi signal,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cheese. Imagine the thought process of the first person who invented cheese?
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights shouldn't be typical. In any case, most likely I'm doing the old "OKCupid Classic":

"Either out with friends, or relaxing at home with Netflix"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I intentionally miss my exit so I can finish singing along to the song playing in the car.
You should message me if
You would like to request a song on a jukebox near you.
More