34Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Ukraine, live in tacoma for 20 years, single mom of a beautiful 4 year old baby boy. I'm a total cynic, love to communicate, NOT interested in dating or meaningless sex with strangers. Very assertive n yet fragile n its scary how stubborn n strong I can be when I'm pushed in subject I'm passionate about. Im a totally balanced REAL quality woman n posses a complete version of all Gemini n Taurus traits. i think im down rite Awesome. If ppl don't like what i say well they can keep on stepping because i could care less.

Im simple n enjoy the simple things in life. Hate n never liked the clubs, casinos or bars Been once or twice to a club n hated it. In my opinion its a degrading places full of fakes, alcoholics and addicts that look to find another version of themselfs to use for sex n other selfish reasons.

I know what i want
Im a tough strong woman (emotionaly n mentally) n do not tolerate nonsense liers cheaters nor disrespectful flakes.
What I’m doing with my life
I love knowledge n education. I Have been in n out of colleges since 2000. I have to be around knowledge n always learning something new. Without intelligence my brain activity feels degrading. I'm in need of constant brain challenging activities. Its very intriguing to have my mind stimulated. I most definitely been fascinated with history n English language ...I love how people spoke centuries ago. Such beautiful words spoken in such harmonic poetic filled sentences. It blows my mind.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my energy n passion in. Being blunt n honest n especially wen I offer my friendship.

Talking bout anything n nothing.

FYI: I'm very very very analystic. I chew into such details n depth that people get annoyed n run away they can't handle my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
How blunt n simple I'm. I speak my mind.
I will answer ur questions n provide u an perfectly appropriate answers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't Have any favorites. I believe they r all talented.

Not a big fan of music. I can only handle so much after that its all noise to me.

Favorite book is BIBLE

Six things I could never do without
Comfortable shoes
Company of a true friend
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Purpose. Reality. Reasons
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a romantic flick or a documentary bout random things. Netflix is my bff. Always something interesting to watch n knowledge my self feeding my brain more n more awesomeness about life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can b very Good with messing in ppl mind n words. I can definitely speak n I choose my words wisely.
You should message me if
U love intelligence n education n Have sumthin to say. Prefer ppl over age of 30 n Not older than 40. No military men! No men younger than 30. Must be a man of faith! Definitely no men that been divorced. I was never married n its fair that mine n his first time together.
The two of us