lyndah859
40Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lyndah859
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok to sum this up in as little words as possible i just got out of an 8 yr marriage, i am looking for the one special guy i know you are out there and if your not i enjoy friendship also. I am a dock receiving manager at a retail store and no its not Wal mart. I am beginning to wonder if there are anymore nice guys left. I have a degree inPhlebotomy (blood taking) and a degree in Medical Assisting. I moved to KY 9yrs ago from California to get a fresh start, did i get it not really but i like having fun with friends and trying to fit in with the whole dating scene. So I am trying Okcupid again to see if I can meet that special someone. I'm not into games,cheaters or liars. I am not a booty call. I'm not just going to jump in bed with you. With that being said I'm a great cook and I love to smile. Looking for someone who can make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a fun but demanding job i recently had my heart broken looking for friends or patience
I’m really good at
Having fun and being a full time mom and dad, i like to talk but when i get nervous i either ramble on or get quiet. I'm really good at being a good friend I am a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my lips u can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books hmmm thats a hard one i havent had time to sit down and read a book, but if i have to pick i love to kill a mockingbird, white oleander and stephen king books. Moviesi like romance like i don't know The notebook and horror flicks. i like mexican food and chinese I love sushi tv shows the walking dead,jackass,tosh.o,ridiculousness let's see movies I love paranormal activity I love all horror movies
Six things I could never do without
kids, cell phone,water,blanket, and many more I can't list only six I don't think u guys care anyways
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why everyone can't be a toys r us kids
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my kids or hanging out with friends, I also like hanging out at home with that special someone *hint that could be you* lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate elevators I rather take the stairs
You should message me if
you want to be friends or want to hang out or if you want more than friends
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion