23 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Queer / vegan / feminist / cat mom

I don't want to be your girlfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
Data analyst.

Drinking wine.

Roller derby and mopeds are things I do.
I’m really good at
math, being honest, sleeping, embarrassing myself, not eating animals, making weird facial expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Salinger, Vonnegut, The Ethical Slut.

Movies- Life Aquatic, Dead Poet Society, Blue is the Warmest Color, Best in Show. Helvetica. Bad horror films. Jodowarsky.

Shows - House hunters, old game shows. Some favorites: Twin Peaks, X files, six feet under, Buffy, Arrested Development, Gilmore Girls, Broad City, Girls.

Music- The Smiths, Morrissey, Bright Eyes, Nana Grizol, Paul Baribeau, Andrew Jackson Jihad, The Mountain Goats, Neutral Milk Hotel, Belle and Sebastian, Beirut, David Bowie. New wave.

Food- Burritos. Artichokes. Avocados. Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
My cat, airplanes, wine, sarcasm, optimism, mix CDs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to a divey bar. Dancing the night away at the love craft. Singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm from Southern California

I am way less cute irl sorry
You should message me if
You're a lady!!! More ladies/queer people 🤗

You're down with the curves (not skinny, not sorry about it).

Please don't message me about your dick size. Who gives a fuck