lyndseym24
34 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lyndseym24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see...I live and work in Midtown and love the access to the park and all the bars and restaurants! During the week I pretty much work, workout and catch up on DVR but on the weekends I love to try new restaurants, go see live music (Metalsome in the Highlands is my favorite) and attend sporting events...especially Georgia football!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Love my life....I have a great job that allows me to work from home in my pj's all day, I have great family and friends that always keep me entertained and I love to travel!
The first things people usually notice about me
The blonde hair??? J/K! Probably that I love to have a great time!!! I like to meet new people and always want to make sure everyone is having as much fun as I am.... : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an 80's girl at heart and try to go to all 80's and classic rock concerts that I can before they stop touring!!! My favorites are Journey, Foreigner, The Cars, Pink Floyd, Jimmy Buffett, Heart, Def Leppard, etc....

As for food I'm pretty easy to please but I really enjoy tapas...that way I can try a little bit of everything and feel like I'm not missing out on anything! I also believe bacon can make anything taste better!!! : )
The six things I could never do without
1) My friends and family!!!
2) Georgia football
3) 80's music (always puts me in a good mood!) :)
4) Glass of wine or Jack Daniels
5) Chapstick
6) A good workout
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably not going to admit it on OKCupid but I'm a pretty open book either way.....
More