47 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 5'10, 180, GL, I'm looking for a woman that's no judgmental, out to get something from a person no matter who it effects. In order for me to be happy I know I have to give a little of myself, to receive what I want. I'm willing to date outside of my race, but not give up on my beginning. If I decide to date someone that's not African American, be warned...... I AM NOT AN EXPERIMENT. I'm not wealthy, but you can have the last bit ( only certain women know what I mean by that).
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find the one that can meet me at least 1/4 of the way..... anything else is a plus.
I’m really good at
You'll find out eventually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I looooovvvveeee to cook, watch a good marathon on a rainy day like: CSI: Miami, Monk, Criminal Intent, 5 Heartbeats, Jason's Lyrics, Ray, Grease, Hellraiser 1-4, Love and Basketball, What's Happening, That's My Momma, Bonanza, Green Acres, Rizzoli & Isles, UFC, and most of all the woman setting right next to me. Candle light, picnic, driving to nowhere special and making it memorable, exploring each other before we "EXPLORE EACH OTHER". Going to a play once in a while, rent a cabin, wine tasting and etc.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, good health, fishing pole, and a pay check.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is there such much killing in the world. Think about, if people would actually turn the other cheek how would the world be today.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My love is like watching fireworks explode. At least that's how I feel when we embrace and we both are shaking.
You should message me if
If you can read, eat with your mouth closed, no gum poppin', no baby daddy tragedy, and most of all working, or at least been to three interviews in 10 days.