39Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can't see "likes". I was never good at self promotion and I don't like writing about myself....message me and just ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Live in Philadelphia.

I am a teacher at an elementary school.

I am a home owner. Researching many DIY projects!

I also coach a youth boys soccer team.

I still play soccer as well...it's in my blood. I will play until I can't play anymore.
I’m really good at
Fixing old BMW's
The first things people usually notice about me
my good nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"30 for 30" The Two Escobars
Wheeler Dealers
Idiot Abroad
No Reservations
Fox Sports Channel
I pretty much like all kinds of food...but nothing spicey.
Favorite actor is Terry Kiser
The Holland House is my favorite restaurant
Six things I could never do without
Orange Juice
Soccer ball
Good Q-tips...not the scrappy ones that bend.👎
I spend a lot of time thinking about
DIY projects for my house!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either playing soccer....hanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can slam a revolving door.
You should message me if
-You are not psychotic.
-Your greatest motivation in life is not money.
-You don't do drugs.
-You have not posted how much money you make...how arrogant?
-For those of you who message me I thank you, but If I don't respond it means I don't think we are a good match.
-I don't mind dating women with children but it would be for casual dating only (I don't mean one night stand).
The two of us