36Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am 6'3 shaved head hazel eyes. i treat a woman like a queen i like to go shopping,listen to music,watch movies,play sports,play outdoors,and indoors etc.. if you like what you see then get back to me...

I am nice, sweet, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school for pc support i like it alot its easy.right now i am back on the single saddle u can say i just got out of a relationship and would like to start fresh with someone.
I’m really good at
i am good at alot of things like sports,video games,talkin on the phone and texting. commucation (sorry cant spell very well) stuff like that
The first things people usually notice about me
is the fact i have tattoos and i am honest sincere and like to work outside and very outgoing and have a free mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all kinds of music from r&b,alternative,rock,oldies,hip-hop,movies i like are all kinds cant be specific and food that is my favorite is mashed potatoes and lasanga.
Six things I could never do without
1.phone 2.friends 3. A meaningful relationship 4. Honest people 5. Family 6. Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding the right person for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you when you get to know me
You should message me if
if like what you see what you see is what you get
The two of us