44 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun-loving sporty young man, who ENJOYS life. Discovering new things in my adopted new home town London and the rest of the Globe. I live in centre London but have to travel regularly to Amsterdam for work. So if you live in the Netherlands, I would also like to meet you. Well, if I elaborate it wil be too much to write down, therefore I rather tell you in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, love my work (Microsoft Office specialist in Finance), love my hobbies and trying to explain grammar to the Britons :-)
I’m really good at
Social interaction, sports in general (especially football, skiing and tabletennis), and my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I act and look much younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From Prodigy, Latin to the musical Mama Mia.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sports, work, happiness, prospects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Can you cut the smallest thing in the universe in two?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have bought a catering grade automatic orange juicer for at home. I just love orange juice.
You should message me if
I purposely did not put much information on my page. I think it is much better to skip the generics and talk in person. But when should you message me? Well, if you like going to the movies, restaurants, travelling, etc… in short, enjoying life.