mG_xtra
28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mG_xtra
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a musician (songwriter) from the Southwest United States, living in Manhattan and working in the music industry for an artist development company. It's exciting being a part of a ground floor business, started by a woman who believes in talented artists. Everyday is different.
What I’m doing with my life
Living every day like I might get hit by a bus. Living every week like it's shark week.
I’m really good at
Filling out essays. See.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheek bones, my swagger (or lack thereof).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything with a brain and a soul:

Favorites include - Joni, Tori, Sarah, Sufjan, the Relic, wizard of earthsea, return of the King, Shawshank, Bandits, Unbreakable, Elizabeth, green chile enchiladas, salmon, goat cheese, steak, Irish stout, merlot or Shiraz, Riesling or dry Chardonnay.
The six things I could never do without
Lists
Music
Oxygen
Food-nom noms
Wine
Free thought
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The pointlessness of thinking about things for too long. Also, I think a lot about how my life fits into the scheme of things, and whether it, too, is pointless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays shouldn't be typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It goes with me to my grave
You should message me if
You appreciate odd humor, like cute boys that are talented and nice, and aren't afraid to be direct with me.
More