27 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Aaron. I recently moved to Bloomington, Indiana. I'm interested in friends and to become acquainted with people here and have things go from there. Maybe a date? :) I'm into electronics and video games. I also love watching movies and listening music. This is a fairly short summary. I want to leave room for conversation and for you to get to know me too, so hit me up with a message if you want to learn more.

♫♬Wherever you go, whatever you do, You know I’ll follow you down, Wherever you go, if ever you lose your ground, I’ll follow you down, I’ll follow you, Down...♫♬
What I’m doing with my life
Getting myself back on track and to make the best out of my life and achieve the most out of what I have.
I’m really good at
I've always been really talented with computers and certain electronics. I love using them, manipulating them, and modifying them to make them my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes and their color, but not to say others don't notice other things. My eyes are usually what people tell me first when they see me.

I've been told that I have a great personality and fun to be around. I'm really caring and have a good head on my shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love about all movies. I love going to the movies. For music I'm into the Top Charts, but also included are Electronica and Epic Video Game Music. Food, I'll enjoy about anything except sea food, however, I'm always willing to try something new even if I don't think I will like it. ;)
The six things I could never do without
I know it's something that is petty to others, but I can't go very long without in some way being connected to the internet and reach out to my friends.

The one item I'm mostly likely to never be without or leave the house without is my Android phone, which happens to currently be a Motorola RAZR M.

Obviously stated already, but I can't be without my friends. They are what keep me going.

I'll add more to this later. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to end up in my life. I'm heavy into computers and electronics and would love to dive into making computer programming a career. It's getting my foot in the door and start doing it. Life is a learning process and I know I can't accomplish all I want right away, it'll take time.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm going to most likely be working now, working for a movie theater and all that, Friday night's are the biggest as that's when the premiers usually happen.

However, if I ever had a night off I wouldn't mind going out and having fun with friends. Otherwise, probably sitting at home watching a movie, playing a video game, or chatting with friends online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now, if I was willing to admit the most private thing about me, it wouldn't be very private anymore... would it? :) I'm pretty open, so you can feel free to ask me questions. I'll admit that I'll keep somethings until I know you a little better.
You should message me if
You think I might be a cool guy to be part of your exclusive friends group, or if you just want to get to know me. Even if you have a question or want to reach out to someone... feel free to drop me a message. I know there are some out there that just don't know who to turn to or who to ask certain questions, I'm open willing to listen.