27 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see...Im 24, just moved to the area from a small town.

I was raised with two brothers so yes im a bit of an adrenaline junkie and know how to hang with the boys! I can drive a stick shift which most girls cant.I have my lip is pierced as well as 4 tattoos.I love being ouside, doing the bonfire, fishing thing and anything that gives me an adrenaline rush :] I am a girl so yes i enjoy shopping i think its written in every girls DNA to love shopping. I can hang with the guys one minute but i love getting dressed up for a night out too :) I am very blunt which is sometimes my downfall.Yes sometime i can be hardheaded and stubborn but im one of the sweetest girls youll ever met.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on work & school and getting adjusting to a new town
I’m really good at
Going with the flow and not taking things to seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height obviously being 4'9 its usually a conversation starter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets see favorite food would have to be anything with pasta or italian.

As far as music country and also depends on what kind of mood im in. Favorites would have to be Nickelback, Bassnectar, Lil Wayne

For tv: the big bang theory, duck dynasty, greys anatomy, bar rescue, house, law and order SVU, workaholics or anything else on tv...
The six things I could never do without
My Family, Friends, Iphone, My doggie Freddie,candy (i love my sweets), and Arizona Ice Tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats next in life, where I see my life going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out downtown or having a girls night with the roommates :]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im afraid of automatic carwashes