49Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there..
I am a single parent of two boys. I am an easygoing person, loving, caring and understandable. i am also polite, honest, humorous and patient. I like music, singing, traveling, sport, reading, writing, gardening, riding bicycle, painting and much more..
Starting from failed in marriage, I would like to build a new relationship with someone who can accept me as who I am, for the long term and the possibility to have a happy family. Key of good relationship is Communication. So let's talk to me whatever you wish to share, then we will know what kind of the future we wish.
I understand to face the life we need someone who can share together and make us feel more comfortable doing the life.
I am so happy to meet good friends and have some more new friends, but I will be very very happy if someday i can meet someone who i will love to the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living with my oldest son, who's studying in a university in Jakarta now . My younger one is living with his mom in different city. I am working in an oil and gas drilling, materials & supplying company. I work also for non profitable things, to save the earth always green and make it comfort for living. I am eager to know and learn other cultures. As we are understand, sometimes our daily activities make us feel so bored.. that's the way i need to go with my friends on my free time, for having relax, just enjoying meals with music or doing something for having fun. but i can enjoy myself even only being alone in my room with internet connection :)
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like almost kind of books, especially written by Dale Carnegie, and I like movie film such kind of action, horror, comedy, melodrama and of course, Cartoon.
I like all kind of music genre, but the most is rock and jazz
and I also like many kind of foods...
Six things I could never do without
- water
- electricity
- light
- mobilephone
- internet connection
- music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my best future
both of my son's best future
best future of my future wife
how the earth always green and comfortable for living
On a typical Friday night I am
depend on..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
please do not judge anything from the cover or at the first sight
You should message me if
please feel free to contact me or send message if you think i am suitable to be your friend.. i would be happy to reply you back. cheers :)
The two of us