mabarker52
69 Lincoln Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mabarker52
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest caring person, truthful and loving. Looking for the same and someone who will be committed.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired from the auto industry. Relaxing and enjoying my retirement.
I’m really good at
Doing crafts, and enjoying alot of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly but also kind of quiet until I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In books I like James Patterson, John Saul, Steven King and Dean Koontz. I like si-fy movies, action and thriller movies. Like a variety of music especily oldies. Food I like burgers, Italian Bar-B-Q and Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends Food, shelter, clothes and my dog. Oh and a car to get around in. But number 1 thing is God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Catching up on my bills and cleaning up my house. Like to change things around. Also what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching Tv or movies. Or reading. Helping my granddaughter with home work if she has any. I also love to go outside on clear nights and look at the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream about the man I will meet who will love me and want to spend the rest of his life with me.
You should message me if
Think that you would like to get to know me.
More