21 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 18 i like to have a good time. I am funny nd outgoing. I work but i still have time for myself. I have two god son nd i love them to death. I am a family person, family means everything to me. I have my ups nd down but who dont nobodys perfect. I have a great personality nd I get along with others. I dont judge other cuz I wouldnt wanna be juded. I have lived in Kansas City my whole life born and raised♡♥♡
What I’m doing with my life
I am working. Nd trying to get my GED.
I’m really good at
I am good at cooking. Nd makeing others laugh. And keeping a conversation goin
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. And my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-Dear John, Sinster, Waist Deep, Baby Boy, Love and Basketball, John Q, Scarface.. ect
Music- The Game, Tyga, The Weekend, Drake, Ciara, Furture, Nicki Minaj, Kelly Rowland Ron Ron, Young devi.. ect
Food- Mexican, Chinese, Home cooked BBQ, Greens♡♥♡
The six things I could never do without
My family
My Phone
My Job
My Boobs
My Gma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my famliy. Or out running around and shopping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rly dont have nothing private if yu ask me something I am straight forward with everything.
You should message me if
If you like my bio. Nd if you wanna get to knw me nd my personality. Dont be shy nither cuz im not♡♥♡