mac44047
30 Jefferson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mac44047
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a 30 yr old father of 4 kids. they are my life and will always come first. if you can't take that then move onto the next guy. i am very passionate about sports. i love to watch them and play them even more. i am a very nice and honest person. i don't like to lie. so ask me anything and ill tell u the truth. i love to listen to all kinds of music. ill watch any kind of movie. im the kind of guy who does like to go out but id rather stay at home n cook dinner and watch a movie. I have a stable job. My own place and a vehicle.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to wrk. Take care of kids which I have custody of. And I play softball
I’m really good at
Listening.
Offering advice
Being a friend
Cuddling
Being a dad
Being a bf
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. Newspaper lol
Movie. Any movie. But favorite is boondock saints
Tv show. Walking dead. SOA duck dynasty. Sportcenter. Ridiculousness. And more
Food. Pizza rolls n chicken wings are my favorites
Music. Anything but emo and death metal
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Parents
My phone lol
Water
Air lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is the woman who won't lie or cheat on me
On a typical Friday night I am
Either w my kids or just relaxing at home
Or when I get a gf it would b date night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me anything I have nothing to hide. N dont b scared to ask
You should message me if
You dont lie cheat steal and want to be treated like how a woman is supposed to be treated. Or if u just want a friend and someone to talk to
More