macanos
35Elizabeth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
macanos
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Colombian, I have been living in U.S. for more than 6 years, I'm in OK Cupid because I’d like to find a serious girl who would like to have a serious relationship. But I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first, I am not on here looking for just sex or a "friends with benefits". I've never been married nor children.

In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy; It doesn't mean being attached at the hip all the time, but seeing one another often. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated (Mat 7:12).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Professional in International business and marketing, Computer technician and currency trader, right now I'm working as a Desktop Support Technician and at the same time with investments in the Forex Market, I have been training for more than 3 years to invest in it and I’m pursuing my livelihood from this, it is just a matter of time ;)
I’m really good at
Computers, setting up things, learning fast...
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, Friendliness, kindness...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Everything good and that give you a teaching to keep growing... Complete Guide to Money, The Alchemist, Become a better you, Your Best Life Now, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, The Five Love Languages for Singles...
Movies: Back to the future, The Goonies, Indiana Jones, Matrix, Avatar, Instructions not included, taken, fast and furious...
Music: Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Baladas, Pop, Reggae, everything that sounds good! ;)
Food: Everything edible and delicious! ;)
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother, Two and a half men, The 70's Show, Detective Monk, The Walking Dead, Bones, Blue Blood...
Six things I could never do without
Faith, Family, Health, Internet, Smartphone, intelligence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be better every day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Every friday can be different... going out with friends for a movie, dance, a beer, eat something or stay at home watching movies or traveling for the weekend... everything that means have fun and relaxing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have cried reading some books :(, You will know which one if you decide to meet ;-)
You should message me if
- If you Like what you see! Send me a message already! I don't bite! hehe
- If you want to make a good friend and wanna share time to know each other.
-If you would like to go out to dance latin music like salsa, bachata, merengue...
- If you wanna ask something or know more about me! ;)
- If you wanna meet an honest guy who is not going to lie you just to attract your attention!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion