38Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to live my life honestly, openly, and happily. I believe in trying to give back and help other whenever possible. Pretty laid back, will try almost anything once.

Love to travel, learn new things and spend time with friends and family when I have free time.

Cooking, Hiking, Biking, snowboarding, working out, going to the theater or the park are some things I like to do for fun

Yoga has become a big one for me lately

As for the rest ... just ask happy to answer anything I may have left out.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing up a biology and chemistry major while working as a real estate agent. Would like to dedicate more time to humanitarian work when I finish my education goals.
I’m really good at
Hmmm I am a pretty good cook and good at helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that would depend on the person, I've been told my voice and oddly my eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food ... Sushi, Mediterranean Food, Thai Food

Movies ..... Braveheart, Crash, Slum Dog Millionaire are a couple

Books....Don't have much time for leisure reading these days read a lot of text books

Shows... Games of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, The Daily Show

Music ... Pretty wide variety probably be easier to say what I don't like:)
Six things I could never do without
I feel like I am a pretty basic guy... food, water, and shelter are the immediate items that come to mind. But, also friends, family, and a satisfying/fulfilling work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What algorithm OK cupid uses to determine % match, friend and enemy.... (find it very odd) well not a lot but I am curious. Usually I am all over the map depending on the time and day. I do like to contemplate a lot of things I haven't quite figured out how to put into words yet.
The two of us