64Danbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced WM age 64. Idealy I am looking for a long term relationship with a woman who can be independent, doing her own activites but willing to include me at the same time. We should both be comfortable if we want to do different things. Some hobbies/activites I have/do thrughout the year are things like going to museums in general,Broadway plays as well as local ones. I enjoy the change of seasons and have a passion for photography.
Have been told my sense of humor,can be witty to dry.
My beliefs and values are traditional .
Would like to hear from someone with similar interests. I'm a good listener and love a woman with a good sense of humor. Remember the other 5 "f" words : Friends,Family, Forever, Forgiveness & Fate. And don"t forget Fate always finds its target.

I am Honest, Loyal, and Trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
working of course. I belong to a couple of civic organizations and attend events/meetings during the month
I’m really good at
listening when someone wants/needs to vent
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my height( I'm 6'1) and my eyes (steel blue)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: In general action /adventure ,American history and milltary history. and good Sci-fi.
Movies: The presidents anaylist , Dead heat on a merry-go-round,The usual suspects. Inception, Fargo.
Scifi movies like When worlds colide(51) war of the worlds (53) Forbibben planet ((56) Movies that keep you guessing. and when I need to laugh, a comedy or 2 .
Food, have been told I have a mean Coconut shrimp and crab cake recepies
Six things I could never do without
Still trying to whittle the list down to 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cant say I spend a lot of time thinking about "it: or one certian thing , I dont dwell on one thing. dont think its healthy.I might a make a list and do some planning like for a few fix me ups projects around the house to keep me busy and check items off as i finish them
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on who i am with Could be a movie, go dancing, or just staying home and doing things there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not here
You should message me if
If you like what you have read or Just to say hi and see what goes from there
The two of us