51 Troutdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am short, round, intelligent, and mostly housebroken.

Hotei tends to follow me where ever I roam...

I grok R.A.H.

I've been on my own long enough that I'm pretty low maintenance and fairly self sufficient. I'm just looking for a partner who will stand with me so that we can face to world together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending quite a bit of time trying to find one someone to come home to. Until then:

Driving my life away, searching for a better day. (With apologies to Eddie Rabbit)

Recently returned to the Pacific Northwest, I am attending to family needs at present.

Spending more time on the interwebz than some might consider healthy.

I have NO interest in Hook-ups, flings, or one nights stands

I'm looking for my "Molly McGee".
I’m really good at
Driving, Cooking, Light Opera
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a short, round, and fuzzy, mellow dude.

Al "Jazzbeaux" Collins is a hero of mine.

While by no means am I Santa Claus, I tend to be a light hearted, jovial fellow with a fondness for irony, puns, and "Shaggy Dogg" stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) Books:
My favorite books are currently anything with Harry Dresden or Jack Reacher.
I am always on the lookout for quality erotica.
And will hook the occasional steamy romance novel from my girlfriend after She's finished with it.

(B) Movies:
My taste in cinema is so widely varied it's hard enough to point to one genera much less a specific film. Dude Flix, Chick Flix, Indie, Documentary, Docu-Drama, Historical Fiction, Hysterical Fiction. And last, but certainly not least, well crafted erotica.

(C) Music:
Big Band, Classical, Classic Rock, Surf Music, Disco, Dance, Trance, Electro-Pop... Well actually just about anything you might like to name including filk. If you have a fave, try it out on me and we will see how it swings.

(D) Foods:
American, Mexican, Most European except French. I love Asian, and enjoy sushi on a regular basis, a food allergy makes it most difficult at times to find acceptable dishes to eat. A fairly good camp cook (yes, I can do more than grill) has led me to the shape I'm in today.

(Round is still a shape, isn't it?)

(E) Shows:
County or State Fairs and Expositions. I cry to think that the era of "The World's Fair" is a thing of the past. Conventions and trade shows are on that list as well. I've participated on both sides of the curtain on those. Hate 'em, Can't Stand 'em, Whenever they happen, I'LL GO! Especially Sci-Fi/Fantasy Conventions. (I haven't done a Wester-Con in way TOO long...)
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Lovers, Home Critters.

I Love my Coffee and Tea.

And I'd have a hard time choosing between my books and black iron.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, Life, Living, and Happiness.

On a typical Friday night I am
I'd like to say I'm on a date with a sweetie.

Rolling down the road, trying to make a living is more the case now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have more than a passing familiarity with the adult entertainment industry.
You should message me if
If I have given you cause to pause.

If you clicked on "like", please drop me a note and say what caught your interest?

Tell me your hopes, dreams, wishes, and desires. I will question you on them like a grand inquisitor. Just about the time you've had enough, you'll look up one day to see me working on helping you to build the foundation to your dreams. When push comes to shove, and you should stumble on the way, you'll find that I'm right there to lend a hand and tell you "You got this. Go get'em!"