mackmike13
27 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mackmike13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a chill guy who lives life on the hustle... lol I dunno just ask me... I'm down to earth, just a cool guy looking to meet new people and to see how this site works... I feel like i'm marketing myself to a bunch of strangers...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a current student at UTSA studying architecture/ ecology and I work at Central Market!!! I also intern for the Parks and Rec department... no it's nothing like the show :/
I’m really good at
Cooking, Designing, Hustling, Enjoying life, Arguing, singing, trollin...ohhh and being very intimidating
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses, the way I talk... I guess people think I should talk a certain way but w/e...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you have ever heard of QI I will forever be your friend :) (it's a show lol)
Tooooo many to list just ask.... I am a hardcore neo soul fan/ electro pop
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
My Hands
Sense of touch
Anything below the waist
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Society
Life
Urbanization
Food
Fooood
Foooooood
On a typical Friday night I am
Out anywhere....or chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm ask and you will see
You should message me if
I'm not gonna lie, i'm different... not by choice just the way I am haha so if your expecting a run of the mill college student thats not me... I don't think. If You are ready and willing or just want to know more.... :)
More