31Kent, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Marc I'm a farm boy grew up on a 300acre farm on the eastern side of Ohio and moved to Kent a few years ago for school. In the summer I have to be out doing something. I love to be out with friends playing sports especially beach volleyball or really anything that comes up. In the winter I like to go snowboarding but enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I guess I just love making memories and am looking for someone to share them with.
What I’m doing with my life
I"m trying to enjoy every moment.
I’m really good at
I'm a very good cook, even though i don't get to as often as id like. I'm also pretty handy and spent part of this summer making furniture for my deck.
The first things people usually notice about me
Its usually split between big dark eyes, and my smile. I can also be pretty quite but that's just at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really didn't grow up watching a lot of movies. Anything Mel Brooks, lord of the rings, the departed, bourne series, shawn of the dead, hot fuzz, airplane, the gods must be crazy, smokey and the bandit, most zombie movies new and old and i have a soft spot for cheesy horror movies

90's, some 80's,all time low, the aine, the script, rise against, my chemical romance, mayday parade, cartel, allister so they say, hit the lights, underoath, dear whoever, family force 5, bullet for my valentine, anberlin,fall out boy, acceptance, academy is.we the kings ...

futurama, tosh.O, walking dead, how i met your mother, glory daze, scooby doo(have to love the old cartoons), bizarre foods, no reservation, or whatever catches my interest
Six things I could never do without
Friends, Phone, Something to do (doesn't usually matter what), Outdoors, Internet, just having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just thinking about my life and random things that are going on. Lately I've been wishing for summer to start beach volleyball at the frame.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work at a bar downtown most Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I got locked in a trash compacter at work a few years ago not really private but funny.
You should message me if
We have anything in common.
The two of us