34Farmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You'll often find me at the golf course, a sporting event or concert. I spend a lot of time outdoors, especially during the warm weather months.

Spending time family and a close group of friends is important to me. I'm usually up for a new activity or experience, as long it's within reason.

I'm serious about my career, but just as serious about enjoying life when I'm not at work.
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost, living it! I work in post-secondary education and enjoy what I do. However, I don't feel defined by my job. I'm looking to move on to bigger and better things in the future.
I’m really good at
Throwing things in trash cans from long distances. Making up stories about strangers at bars. Eating burritos
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes I'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non-fiction books.
Seinfeld, the Office, Always Sunny, Sports.
The Departed, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Idiocracy, Usual Suspects, American Beauty.
ALL food. I'm the least picky eater you'll ever meet.
90s grunge, classic rock, blues, alt rock, hip-hop.
Six things I could never do without
Golf clubs
Good food
(I don't consider people ''things'')
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekend. Dinner. The opposite sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site
You should message me if
You like to people watch.
You enjoy the outdoors.
You have a good sense of humor.
The two of us