34Powell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 32 year old single Dad of a beautiful 7 year old girl. I have a BA in Journalism from The Ohio State University and work as a sports statistician and a fraud investigator. I enjoy movies, sports and sharing a laugh. I was born in Chicago and a piece of me will always remain, but I have come to call Columbus home. (8/8/15) I have currently lost 40+ lbs in 12 weeks eating a primarily Vegan diet and my life has already drastically changed. I have a lot more to lose, but it is a great feeling. I begin hockey skating lessons at the end of the month and will soon be joining an Adult hockey league. Everything is looking up and would love to share this journey with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
My daughter is a soon-to-be second grader who is into cheerleading and soccer, so I am busy with that kind of stuff. I enjoy sports, movies, and hockey. I'm also in search of my better half. Could it be you?
I’m really good at
Being a Dad and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Anything but rap
Shows: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory
Movies: Rudy, A League of Their Own
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter
My Dad
My Job
My Phone
My Heart
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up with my little one watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Ask me anything.
You should message me if
You are serious about having a committed long-term relationship and can accept my daughter as your own.
The two of us