30 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im currently a physician in internal medicine. i love to hike and do outdoor activities. when im not sleeping, im playing with my puppy max, hiking, or working out at cross fit. im a pretty hard worker so on my free time im balancing my dog, studying, and for free time i love to run and go to hiking.

Im looking for someone who is independent, comfortable with themself, and works out/athletic

realistically, I'm here to meet someone, become friends, and see what happens. Im ready for a long term relationship but its best to start as friends in my opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
bein a doc
I’m really good at
Drawing, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
i have a lot of energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - House of God
Movies - Oldy but goody : Happy Gilmore
Shows - Seinfeld, The Office, AD, Storage Wars
Music - country (yes i know im indian and i like country), jack johnson
Food - everything, but obviously my favorite is indian
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. my camera
4. internet access
5. the gym
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future has in store
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
like to hike, go to the beach
have a stable job
like dogs
bonus if you like photography