53 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty positive person. I have a steady secure job in the computer field. I am a careful eater ( I try not to eat meat ) but do not hold people's choices against them. I am non-religious and a liberal thinker. I am lots of fun to hang out with .
What I’m doing with my life
I am really into the earth; caring about it . Even though I sometimes might do the wrong things, I still care. It's not an obsession though, just something I think we all need to think about.
I’m really good at
Cooking vegetarian meals with fresh ingredients, having detailed conversations about most anything, acting goofy, observing life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok Music: really anything but country. I am currently into Elliot Smith, Gogol Bordello, Crystal Castles, Ed Sharpe and lots of other stuff. Fave radio stations are WORT and WSUM. Favorite food includes curry, the hotter the better; Italian foods, no fast food please ( its all about making it cook )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my friends, the planet and just silly things I see happening around me on an everyday basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might go out with my buddies. We always end up playing foosball somewhere. Otherwise, I sit home and read or study in front of my fireplace. If I have friends over, we are cooking food and watching a movie or game on the tele.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like rugs! I have lots of rugs in my house. I look at my rugs and think out loud " They really tie the room together, do they not? "
You should message me if
You are looking for a good conversation, silliness, positive attitude and a decent looking guy.