maffeu
55 Darmstadt, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maffeu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an American but have been living in Germany for 20 years. I am bi-lingual so there is no problem communicating in both English and German.
I own a house in Odenwald now and am busy renovating it. Most of my spare time is spent there but I would still like to begin a relationship with an active beautiful lady once again. I'm divorced and have one daughter who is over 18.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it!
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at a lot of things but i'm really good with my hands... handwork... around the house in the yard, you name it i do it or will learn how.
The first things people usually notice about me
Way too sexy!!! :-)
just kidding, what they notice about me you will have to ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Ian Fleming...
Music: Rock, Blues, Country Rock, Reggae, Swing
Movies: Sci-Fi, Action, Thriller, Comedy
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, home, good food, the Ocean, the Mountains....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people that spend way too much time thinking and not enough time doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relieved to have a couple days off to focus on the good things in life. If I'm lucky there is a good band playing in a pub nearby or I may head to the local spa for a few hours of relaxation in the sauna.
You should message me if
You are not superficial, have opinions of your own and the ability to articulate them. You feel comfortable in your life but are missing that special someone to lean on from time to time. You are willing to compromise to allow a relationship the room it needs to grow.
More