31 Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been to Australia 12 months, I lived in Carnarvon, then back to lived in Taiwan. Now I am in Ireland and will stay for few months, hope can make many friends, and enjoy there.

I'm a shy person but I try to talk with someone.
Sometimes very clingy, a little headstrong, but usual easy going are my personality.
And I like to travel & watch the movies.


What I’m doing with my life
Working, Laughing, enjoying every moment
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Big Smile :)
Black Hair (Black to shiny, like a wig)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie:The Lake House, Begin Again, Marvel, Disney
Music:Maroon 5, Big Bang, about Kpop
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay at home or go to watch a movie!
(How boring I am......)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm fat and short. 156cm/71kg

It's really hard to build trust in the people who are not truly know!

I hate myself can't love myself, always too concerned about others vision

Why is so hard to find the right one?

I'm not pretty and cute in real life, so I think makeup is a magic for me.
You should message me if
you want to know more and talk to me
you are a patient man and don't mind my poor English
you are like me want to have a serious relationship

Do not message me if
you want to fwb
you are a playboy