maggiemay61
54 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maggiemay61
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please do NOT message me if you live in another state or in another country! Please don't message me if you are under 40.
I am a divorced white female. I have two adult daughters.
I teach fourth grade, so I have weekdays off in the summer. I enjoy horror movies, riding
Harleys, dancing, listening tocountry music,
andwater sports. I like to travel, and prefer the beach to
the mountains. I like trying new things, and going new places. I
would like to meet someone open, honest and fun for casual dating. A sense of humor is also very important. Some men do not read all the way to the bottom of the profile, so I will mention here that I am not a fan of the scruffy unkempt look. It may seem shallow, but we all have our personal preferences. I prefer clean cut, clean shaven men who make the effort to stay in shape and look nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to support myself. Trying to stay in shape and get out of debt. (Hard to tell which is harder) Hanging out, when I get the chance, with my two daughters. I also try to make improvements to my house and yard whenever I can.Since I am a teacher I have summers off, so I can hang out at my pool or go out on weeknights in the summe.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. sometimes just by looking at me! I also am good at organizing and cleaning, hosting parties, and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my legs if they're showing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books with a suspenseful plot, a supernatural element, or anything by Dean Koontz. I also love the classics-One Flew over the Cukoos Nest, and To Kill a Mocking Bird. I like movies in the same vein; suspenseful and horror, but not stupid gory chop-em up movies with no plot. My favorite music is Country, but I have listened to a lot of other stuff due to young friends and daughters. As far as food I love it all (unfortunately). My favorite is probably seafood, and Italian. Oh and Japanese, and Chinese, well Asian of any kind. Of course I love any kind of grilled meat: ribs, steak, barb b q chicken. I love sushi and Greek food is great, too.I enjoy trying anything I have never eaten before. Let's just stick with I LOVE food!
The six things I could never do without
If you turn out to be one, I'll tell you the other 5!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how I can expand this stupid page into 1000 words just so I can get 100% complete. Hmmm which has more words a Dr Seuss book or a fairytale? "I do not like green egss and ham, I do not like them Sam-I-Am." Once upon a time, in a land far away............
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting here talking on this computer to other bored people who are doing the same, while staying with my dad, who is watching the worlds most boring tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much willing to admit anything, just ask!
You should message me if
You weigh less than your car, are smarter than a 5th grader, and still have your teeth, if not we have already met!

You should NOT message me if:
You do not introduce yourself in the first message!
You are under 40 or over 60
You live in another state or country
You do not have a picture
You are not clean shaven and in decent physical shape
More