magicmanjeff1
43 Chicopee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
magicmanjeff1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I'm Jeff. I am now taken. However if anything you read here interests you, I'm always looking for new friends. Right now only friends, as I am very loyal to whomever I'm with. I am a professional magician. At the time of writing this I've been doing magic for 10 years. I love what I do and the reactions it brings. If you want to find out more about this side of me, you can visit my website at jeffkemptonmagic dot com.
I am also a musician. I've been playing guitar for 30 years. Currently I'm in the midst of forming an acoustic trio. We'll be playing things like Rolling in the deep, Have you ever seen the rain, Mustang Sally, and Love Yourself to name a few.
Other than these things, I'm down to earth, very friendly, have very little to no drama at all in my life, try to be extremely respectful and am a giofball. I love to make people laugh and smile.
In years past, before I decided to become a magician, I was a cook/chef (depending on where I was working) for the better part of two decades. I was also a a baker. I can't decorate a cake, but I can make a very tasty one. My favorite is my white chocolate cheesecake. It's to die for.
I am very 420 friendly. For that's that don't know, that means I enjoy in the partaking of marijuana. I am legal, however. I have my medical card. If you don't use marijuana, don't worry. I'm very respectful and private (when needed) about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Living, laughing, loving and entertaining people.
I’m really good at
I'm good at most things I put my mind to. I love learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
my outgoing personality, eyes and shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...how to books.

Movies....most unless its ridiculousely stupid.

Music.... No rap. Yuck. Kanye is the biggest joke out there. Let's ship him to a different planet. Don't like most pop either. I'm a rocker. Also enjoy blues, some country, classical and of course metal.

T.v. ....I'm all over the place. But mainly I like syfy, history, tlc, discovery, and tbs for channels.
The six things I could never do without
Can't really live with only six. But if i had to it would be friends (and family), love, music, food, drink, and shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my gf and doing whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummmmm......yeah, then it wouldn't be private, now would it. Lol.
You should message me if
If your looking for a great friend, magician or musician.
More