33 Beverly Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Athens, Greece and raised in Athens, the Greek isles, Istanbul, Venice, and Paris. My mother is from Greece and my father is from Quebec. I currently live between LA and New York. Mostly LA because it reminds me of the hills in Athens where I was born. I will be moving to Monte Carlo in April after Greek easter. My plans are to move back to Athens in the future, but I don't see that happening anytime soon. Probably Mykonos for the summers at least. One of my favorite Greek islands. For now Monte Carlo will be home for at least a couple of years. I'm a model, I've been modeling since I was about 6 or so. I've done all of the major markets, but with the recent world crisies, I've concentrated more on the American market. Mainly New York and LA. I hope to get back to the European market as well as the Greek market within the next year or so. I don't like to fly very much. So I don't do Paris then Moscow, then Hong Kong, then Tokyo, then New York like other models. I like to pick a region and stick with it for a couple of years. I also DJ. I met the DJ Tiesto during the 2004 Athens Olympic games and learned to DJ that summer. I love it. I started in Greece and then Cyprus and eventually moved on to Ibiza. I would like to DJ around the world and produce as well. Its a dream of mine to put out a record, but I'm very very shy. I love to travel and due so for work of course, but I travel quite frequently. I love Greece obviously, but I love the French Riviera. I'm there every summer. I love to sail, but I don't like to swim. Odd. I'm kind of a playboy I guess, I love the goodlife. Love parties, and beautiful people, the opera, ballet, symphony, theater and clubs. Love Ibiza. I'm a big animal activist, and have a lot of animals of my own. I have a herd of wild Greek horses in Greece. I'm not gay but I have a strange fascination with the gay scene. Don't ask, its weird. I think its because I've been around them all my life. Anyway, I do like men and women sexually. Right now I am really worried about Greece and the EU, Russia and the Arab world as well. I've decided after moving to Monte Carlo, that I will put my career on hold and concentrate on Greek social issues such as immigration and economic growth. Greece is a mess, especially Athens. It is important for me to do something for them if I can. The Greeks need a voice and some inspiration right now. Instead of those with means abandoning Greece, we should fight to fix it. Greece is a small country with only 11 million people. Greece can be great again with some hard work. Anyway, I will post a picture, I think, later on. I don't know about that. I've never done anything like this before. If any of my Greek friends found out about this, I would be the butt of jokes. Not to mention my mum would kill me. I hope the lack of a picture does not keep any of you from chatting me up. I'm attractive, just cautious. I know I wrote a lot. I love to write and its not because I'm writting about myself. So, if you read this far and plan on reading any further, thanks for your time and patience. Hope to here from all of you soon. Ciao.
What I’m doing with my life
At this moment my whole life is on hold. I've been working a lot in Greece with government agencies to tackle the debt crisis and with charity groups to deal with the immigrant crisis as well. Its a full time job that has left me drained, but someone has to do some- thing. I'm also working with Cyprus as well. I still model when I can and DJ once a month or so. I was living in LA for a while and will probably move to Monte Carlo instead to be close to Greece and my family and friends. I can't really live in Greece for various reasons. I hope to move back to Greece one day and make it my home once again. I still travel when I can just to get away. Not to go clubbing and partying as much, but to relax or work. I am a partier, but I don't feel comfortable partying at the moment. Music and fashion are my life. Its my work and I will continue to do it for as long as they will have me. I'm just taking some time off.
I’m really good at
Modeling, DJing, singing, and writting. I'm good with people and animals. Interior design, photography, and dancing are hobbies of mine. Sex. Tennis and sailing. Riding horses. Sex. Throwing parties and getting people moving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. There blue and I have dark skin and black hair. My lips. My accent. I usually smell good because I model for fragrance campaigns. My clothes, when I have them on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books anymore because I travel so much. I'm not stupid, I just don't read a lot. I read a lot in university. Poetry, history, the great Greek writings. Plato, Aristotle, Socrates are my favorites. I do like films and I go to the movies quite often in cities around the world. That doesn't mean I like much of what is made nowadays. I like the classics. Sodom and Gomorahh, Cleopatra, Ben-Hur. I love Dario Aregento and Mario Bava films. You can never do wrong with a Carey Grant or a Bette Davis film neither. I don't watch tv anymore because I don't have the time to. I really liked the 70's tv shows and I love Ab Fab. I do like Broadway shows and I like the British theater. Athens has great theater as well. I love music. Its my life. I am Greek and thus love Greek music. Like Turkish and Arabic music. Italo-Disco is still cool. Love dance music in general. I don't like rap or country music at all, but I do like to listen to a variety of different music. Like classical and opera. As for food. I was raised by a Greek mother, so I like Greek food. I travel a lot so I have learned to like a bit of what every culture has to offer. Asian food is good, so is Indian. I don't eat American style food, like fast food. Though I do like a burger once in a while. I have a place in LA and when I'm in town I get a burger from In and Out burger on my way home from the airport. Its realy good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My mum and dad (parents). "That counts as one I suppose" 2. My sister. 3. My animals. "Dogs and cats, horses, goats, sheep, pigs, chickens, and various rescue animals that are eventually placed elsewhere." 4. My extended family on me mums side. 5. Greece and her beautiful people and history. 6. My health and well-being.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Now. Greece and my people. The euro. Europe. The Italians, Spaniards, Portugese and Arabs. Immigrant situations. My families well-being. My career. Men and sex. Music and David Becham.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still bloody shy. Very much so.
You should message me if
If your Greek. European. A model, or DJ. Into fashion and the arts. Attractive and fit. Like to travel, sail, ride horses, have sex. Save the EU. Fight for Russia and the Arab spring.