28 Sarnia, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, let's see. I'm 28 years old. I enjoy watching movies/tv shows, playing video games, reading, swimming, biking. I don't get out much, as working overnights kinda messes with having a life. I enjoy nerdy things (not a fan of anime though).

I recently moved back to Sarnia after a 17 year absence. Looking to meet some new people. Anything you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working overnights full-time
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I have been told that I have glorious man-hair, and that my facial expressions are awesome. And my sense of humour, which is noticeable at a distance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've been listening to a lot of Stephen King and his son Joe Hill lately. Really getting into horror stories. Any recommendations?

Movies: The Dark Knight trilogy, the Back to the Future trilogy, a whole bunch of others.

Shows: Dexter, Futurama, Stranger Things, Arrested Development, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Community, The Office, Battlestar Galactica. Archer, How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
Destiny (seriously love this game)
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming with friends, watching Netflix, or possibly seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In my opinion, Meat Loaf is the single greatest singer of all time. Of all time!