maik0l
35 Helsinki, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maik0l
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like meeting new people and experimenting new things but what I would like the most is to meet the right woman.

I am a well educated and fun guy (until you hear my jokes :) I live comfortably and like traveling. I recently visited Cyprus in Summer, Dubai in Winter, France in Summer, Netherlands and Russia.

I also enjoy exercising three to four times a week: running, swimming and gym. If there is a possibility to go surfing, I take it!

I am looking for someone who is also fit, educated and self confident.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in B2B sales in an IT-company and own another small IT-company. I like entreperneurship. I try to enjoy life, learn new things and stay committed to personal growth.
I’m really good at
Perhaps I'm really good at seeing the big picture, organising things and taking responsibility. I have also received a compliment about my sensitivity in minding other people's feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, blonde hair (at least what's left of it :), fit? Hard to say. It might also be that I dress up nicely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many in each of these categories that I am reluctant to state them here. Ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Health, love, friends, career, hobbies and travel. Are these not important for everyone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am focused on work, training and learning new things. I also want to meet the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either exercising, working or relaxing at home. It really varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My last relationships have been with foreign women living in Finland.
You should message me if
If you feel we would be a good match.
More