mainframemodule
32 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mainframemodule
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*studied psychology and neuroscience
*part time alcoholic
*full time chocoholic
*nerd
*technology addict
*recently ex vegetarian (8 years), due to starting at the gym and being put on a high protein diet.
*my day job may scare you
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning, growing, challenging myself, recently trying to get in better shape and work out a bit, annoying my cat, attempting to be a little more social.
I’m really good at
Photography, eating, putting my foot in my mouth, being clumsy, spending, being stubborn.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height/size, tattoos, eyes/brows, clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The other brain, opening skinner's box, Judith lucy's alphabet, kathy griffin's official book club selection, many more.

Movies - Star trek first contact (shutup :P), Girl with the dragon tattoo, zoolander, any apocolyptic biohazard thriller.....I'm open minded and like multiple genres, though.

Shows - American horror story, the united states of tara, lost girl, star trek (voy/tng), scrubs, nurse jackie, can of worms, gruen transfer, come dine with me, masterchef, body of proof.

Music - Industrial, trance, sci, goth, rock, metal, powernoise, hard dance.

Food - yes please.
The six things I could never do without
The interwebs
Art
Science and Technology
Food/cooking
Cars (manual, thanks.)
Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything....my brain could do with an off switch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home alone watching tv or at dinner with a few close friends....i'm such a rebel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really a private person...open book here.
You should message me if
1. You're not an asshole
2. You know the difference between your/you're & there/their/they're.
3. You aren't just after sex
More