51Winter Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello Thank you for visiting my profile. I will say one thing, I am Defiantly one of the most honest caring people you will ever meet. I dont believe in playing games Have NO time for all that stuff. I treat a woman as she should be ( and that does not mean barefoot, pregnant and in the kitchen) I enjoy life and the things it brings, just looking for someone to share it with. I enjoy outdoors stuff from walking around downtown to riding four wheelers through the woods. I love to go out dancing. Listen to live bands , Car shows anything to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Always making it the Best it can be
I’m really good at
being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
wouldn't have any idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't read a lot. movies as long as it catches my eye and interest i will watch it.I like all kinds of music, after all it is about the beat. My favorite food has to be Italian,Love seafood.
Six things I could never do without
God,Family, Food, Water, Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next. I know a bit vague but it is true
On a typical Friday night I am
usual thinking of what to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't be private if i said
You should message me if
you like what you see and read
The two of us