30Mishawaka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a friend/s maybe more to have fun with. I am taking a little time off from school atm so that i can get settled into my new home. I will be going to iusb next year. I enjoy movies, golf, disk golf, concerts, parties, the lake, pool, and time with friends. Fun times always welcome. I own my own home in a nicer neighborhood, so I am independent:-)
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on going back to college to study physics, but at the time being I am a bar tender. I am taking some time off school to make money and fix up the new home i just bought.
I’m really good at
I am a great at listening, working, and showing someone a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I treat girls well and I am awesome :-p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a fan of rock, jam band, classic rock, techno, punk and classical music (Foster the People, Two Door Cinema Club, Beck, Radiohead, Modest Mouse, The Beatles, The Pixies, ...) I love a good concert. My favorite types of movies are comedies, Indy, satires, and classics(Tarantino, Hitchcock.) Though, I will watch just about any movie it is on and I haven't seen it.
Six things I could never do without
"Love is all you need"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about how I can help others and how to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy watching greys anatomy .. and yes I am straight :-p
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting fun and new. I'm not looking for sex. I am looking for a relationship.
The two of us