majicman01
53 Livermore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
majicman01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a big guy with a big heart. Working on being healthy (although not obsessed). I have lost and gained weight over the past 8 years, but it is a challenge to keep it off as life gets in the way.

I am kind, generous, smart, funny, loyal and have an open mind for new and interesting things to learn about. I am not a materialistic person, but do like nice things. I am very lucky to have a job that allows me the flexibility for time off as well as the means to enjoy my away time from work. I do want to travel a lot more with someone that likes to have fun, so I hope to meet someone who wants to travel in and out of the U.S.

I think it is important to explore and build in areas to grow. New experiences bring new ideas and ways to live a good life.

There is so much more to share, but if you want to find out more about me, let me know.

Hope you are having a great day!!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am happy with my job, but really am wanting to travel and meet new people. I have recently joined a meetup group that has helped me make new friends and build relationships with people. I am still looking for "the one" and looking forward to meeting her!
I’m really good at
lending a helping hand for those who need it and am always thinking of others. I have a good heart!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and have a great sense of humor. They also notice I am a good listener as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big book reader. I do try to stay up on current events, but try to avoid most of the "bad news", if you catch my drift. I love fantasy and would have to say I did enjoy the Harry Potter series.

Lord of the Rings and pretty much anything that isn't a slasher movie with a plot and decent acting are movies that I enjoy. ROMCOM (Romantic Comedies) do get thumbs up from me.

I love to see a Christmas Carol around the holidays. Scrooge changing to a good hearted person is inspiring.

Any kind of music other than gangsta rap. I like music that I can sing or dance to. I am a Karaoke fan, so perhaps we can sing a duet if you like (B-52's loveshack is a fav).

I love all kinds of food. Not a big fan of sushi, but have tried some. Favorites are chinese, Thai, American, Italian, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Laughter
Family and Friends
Tea (Hot or Iced)
House (It gets cold in the outdoors you know)
Cell phone (so I can call my loved ones)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love and what my next big adventure will be. Will you join me?
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my meetup group or with friends having a good time. I like to be active and try new things. I hope you do too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to contact me to find out. I have to maintain some mystery to you. I do like to sing at Karaoke so if you like music and a good time then contact me. Also, I do have an edge for all those looking for one. It's the can I use for lathering up before shaving :0). I hope you get my humor on this one as most women seem to want a guy with an edge.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better.
More