majourjd
29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
majourjd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm so lucky to be playing music in a band with my best friends. I play drums and our sound is fun, indie, surf-pop. Come hang out at one of our shows.

HIGH WAISTED
Next show September 11th
The Rock Shop, 8PM!

Camera in hand. Avid bike rider. Nap time conosuer. Fan of winter. Urban explorer.

I'm the friend who will always pick you up from the airport.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a career based on creativity while recovering from a serious film addiction.

I'm currently playing in two bands after a long hiatus from drums.

I own a production company and I'm just trying to make art to support my music (said no one ever).
I’m really good at
Making you laugh.
Rolling a cig.
Filling out online dating forms.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, beard, smile, plugs, eyebrows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I need a good book to read.
The six things I could never do without
Friendship
Music that makes me feel
Camera(s)
Drums
Coffee
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I arrived at this moment in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to see a show, editing photo/video, hanging with friends--you know, the norm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually like shopping. And I made my own terrainum with succulents.
You should message me if
If you enjoy traveling, people watching, and good music. And secret bars.
More