57 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in adult education with people of all ages, professions and with different interests. I very much enjoy this as it is very communicative and not only do I pass on my knowledge but always learn a lot along the way.

I am a very open, friendly and positive person and like to meet and be with people who are also communicative and interesting. My sports activities are very important to me and I would never give up doing sports but would hope for my partner to join me or for me to join him in his sports activities.
I’m really good at different sports activities (yoga, pilates, zumba, swimming,tàijí), learning new languages (currently Chinese) organising, solving problems, arts and crafts (in a creative way and DIY), making my home warm, comfortable and inviting.
The first things people usually notice about me
... my eyes and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A brief history of time (Stephen Hawking), Join Up (Monty Roberts), A year in the merde + Merde actually (Stephen Clarke), books by Dan Brown,
Rendezvous with Joe Black, Kate & Leopold, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Sleepy Hollow
Mamma Mia, Evita, Cats, The Lion King
Alt-J, Vampire Weekend, Bastille, Two Door Cinema Club, Ms Mr, The 1975, Depeche Mode, Moody Blues and lots more
Chinese, Thai, Italian, Indian, fish 'n' chips
The six things I could never do without sports activities, books, music, candles (in the winter), my balcony (in the summer) and my car for work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can best organise everything so that I have enough time for work, my sports activities, courses, family and still find some free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
... exhausted after 10 hours of teaching and 1 hour of Zumba!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never leave home without wearing eyeliner (usually light blue), mascara, earrings and at least a hint of perfume.
You should message me if
... you are communicative yet calm, have catholic tastes and like sports.