34 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been here in DC now 4 years, I'm originally from Pittsburgh and I really like the DC area. I moved here because of a job but DC always had an appeal to me because I love history and I really enjoy going to the museums here in town. I enjoy doing things outdoors, so I'm always biking or taking walks as much as possible. I love to travel, see new places, meet new people, and experience as much as I can take in. I love food, and I really love to cook, I now pretty much consider it a hobby.

Where would I be without my friends and family of course. My family is in Pittsburgh, so I try to see them once a few months, and I try to make as much time as possible to spend with my friends. DC is such a great city to hang out with friends, it's always fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently doing IT work in downtown DC and trying to keep up with my hobbies!
I’m really good at
Enjoying my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always smiling and that I'm a happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Adventure Capitalist by Jim Rogers, it really excited my passion for traveling.
Movies - The Graduate, The Bourne Identity
TV Shows - Scrubs, Mad Men, Lie to Me
Music - Jazz, alternative, rock n roll
Food - Steak
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find some good music with friends.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me better!