36 Blacksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spent five years in california and just moved back to va for graduate school. I have been enjoying the weather and great food. Hopefully I can find someone that likes to have a good time and is not drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying accounting for a master's degree. Trying to have fun and be happy. I spend allot of time chilling with my dogs, taking them to the park and such. I watch a lot of movies and a decent amount of football as well.
I’m really good at
Being honest, reliable, having a good sense of humor, and ready to have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am awesome, haha. I guess my height or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love pizza, mexican, italian food, burgers & fries, and especially ice cream. I never get tired of Taco Truck, In N Out, Ben N Jerry's, or Cheese Steaks.
I like comedies and action movies. Kevin Smith or Judd Apathow movies. Like super bad, pineapple express, jay and silent bob strike back, terminator 2, pootie tang, matrix, fight club, the hangover, half baked, kill bill, donnie darko, etc. Boogie nights is one my all times favs as well.
There are a few good shows on TV but I hate commercials. I enjoy true blood, dexter, weeds, family guy, south park, futurerama, the 70s show, and such.
I prefer good music that is not country. Pretty much anything with a good beat or great vocals. Led Zepplin, Jimi Hendrix, Gov't Mule, Erykah Badhu, Thievery Corporatoin, MJ, Bassnectar, Prince, Chemical Brothers, Tupac, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Outkast, Groove Armada, Talking heads, The Gorillaz, Sean Paul, Widespread Panic, Ol' Dirty Bastard, stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, good food, good music, good friends, family, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
chilling and making myself and friends happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to relax and have fun. I'm down to be chilling and watching movies or to go out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
most anything, just ask if you want to know.
You should message me if
You are honest, chill, not drama, like to have fun, like dogs/pets and enjoy life.